How to Build a Foam Cosplay Helmet! (For Honor game)



For his E3 costume builds, Frank worked with foam fabricator Evil Ted Smith to make three awesome cosplay helmets. Ted joins us this week to show how he turns sheets of cheap floor foam into shapely sci-fi and fantasy helms. It’s not too difficult!

Find more of Evil Ted’s work here! http://eviltedsmith.com/

Shot and Edited by Joey Fameli
Music by Jinglepunks

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

Thanks for watching!

Learn more about For Honor. Watch the trailer here: https://youtu.be/etZaAW_R7M8?list=PLpwyzkZha0Z4v4aP_bJoIXkyLGsQ2kQhY

#FrankIppolito

source

Cosplay Videos Cosplay Content

About Diana

Check Also

TikTok cosplay 2018 - Pastel Fruit - Rotten Queen |thechamberofsketches

TikTok #cosplay (2018) | Pastel Fruit | Rotten Queen |thechamberofsketches

This are the best cosplay videos compilation on TikTok in 2018 Subscribe to view more …

BlizzConline 2021 Cosplay

BlizzConline 2021 Cosplay – 18 Mins Video Watch Now !!

BlizzConline 2021 Cosplay – 18 Mins Video Watch Now !! BlizzConline 2021 Cosplay – 18 …