How to Build a Foam Cosplay Helmet! (For Honor game)



For his E3 costume builds, Frank worked with foam fabricator Evil Ted Smith to make three awesome cosplay helmets. Ted joins us this week to show how he turns sheets of cheap floor foam into shapely sci-fi and fantasy helms. It’s not too difficult!

Find more of Evil Ted’s work here! http://eviltedsmith.com/

Shot and Edited by Joey Fameli
Music by Jinglepunks

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

Thanks for watching!

Learn more about For Honor. Watch the trailer here: https://youtu.be/etZaAW_R7M8?list=PLpwyzkZha0Z4v4aP_bJoIXkyLGsQ2kQhY

#FrankIppolito

source

Cosplay Videos Cosplay Content

About Diana

Check Also

Marvel Comics Epic Cosplay Video 2012 - Marvel Heroes Compilation

Marvel Comics Epic Cosplay Video 2012 – Marvel Heroes Compilation

Marvel Comics Epic Cosplay Video 2012 – Marvel Heroes Compilation Marvel Comics Epic Cosplay Video …

Just Dance 2019 MI MI MI | COSPLAY gameplay IN PUBLIC

Just Dance 2019 MI MI MI | COSPLAY gameplay IN PUBLIC

Just Dance 2019 (JD2019) full gameplay video / dance cover / music video – MiMiMi …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.