Adam Savage as Kylo Ren Incognito at Comic-Con 2016!



For 2016’s Comic-Con incognito walk through the show floor, Adam does something different and gets suited up from a booth in the exhibit hall. Dressed as Kylo Ren (costume by Anovos), he ventures out to meet other Star Wars cosplayers and visits the Lucasfilm booth to see some collectibles up close.

Shot and edited by Adam Isaak
Music by Jinglepunks

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

Thanks for watching!

#AdamSavage #Incognito

source

Cosplay Videos Cosplay Content

About Diana

Check Also

Red Hood 2.0 Cosplay Showcase!

Red Hood 2.0 Cosplay Showcase!

Here it is guys! My finished Red Hood 2.0 cosplay for NYCC 2017! I think …

Making Sci-Fi Armor for a Video Game Trailer

Making Sci-Fi Armor for a Video Game Trailer

We stop by Frank Ippolito’s shop to check out an interesting project he recently worked …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.