Vintage Star Wars Collectibles Showcase!



A massive treasure trove of vintage Star Wars and pop culture toys and collectible ephemera are going on auction at the end of this month, and the folks at Prop Store bring a few of the rarities to our studio. We learn about prototype mockups, international figures, and even retail display pieces that would be the prize pieces for toy collectors.

Learn more about this collection at http://propstoreauction.com

Shot by Gunther Kirsch
Edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_c
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

This video was first published onYouTube Source link . We are just re-posting and re-sharing.

More Star Wars cool stuff

About Zo

Check Also

Star Wars Battlefront - All Collectible Locations All Maps/Missions (Hoth, Tatooine, Endor, Sullust)

Star Wars Battlefront – All Collectible Locations All Maps/Missions (Hoth, Tatooine, Endor, Sullust)

Star Wars Battlefront has 5 Collectibles on every Map / Mission. This guide shows all …

TOP 10 mejores Hot Toys y Sideshow Star Wars del 2019

TOP 10 mejores Hot Toys y Sideshow Star Wars del 2019

Este es un video de noticias de Star Wars. ¿Quieres enterarte de lo nuevo de …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.