The Download – June 2020 – Clubhouse Games: 51 Worldwide Classics & Burnout Paradise Remastered



Check out some highlighted Nintendo Switch games that released during the month of June 2020 on Nintendo eShop:

Evan’s Remains: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/evans-remains-switch/
STAR WARS™ Episode I Racer: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/star-wars-episode-i-racer-switch/
Clubhouse Games™: 51 Worldwide Classics: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/clubhouse-games-51-worldwide-classics-switch/
Summer in Mara: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/summer-in-mara-switch/
Burnout™ Paradise Remastered: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/burnout-paradise-remastered-switch/
The Outer Worlds: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/the-outer-worlds-switch/
The Almost Gone: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/the-almost-gone-switch/
Ninjala: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/ninjala-switch/
Urban Trial Tricky: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/urban-trial-tricky-switch/
Mr. DRILLER DrillLand: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/mr-driller-drillland-switch/
Urban Flow: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/urban-flow-switch/

View more games that are available now on Nintendo eShop here: https://www.nintendo.com/games/nintendo-switch-new-releases/

#NintendoSwitch #TheDownload #Nintendo

Check out last month’s The Download video here: https://bit.ly/2YJyc8I

Subscribe for more Nintendo fun! https://goo.gl/HYYsot

Visit Nintendo.com for all the latest! http://www.nintendo.com/

Like Nintendo on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Nintendo
Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/NintendoAmerica
Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/Nintendo
Follow us on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/Nintendo

This video was first published onSource link . We are just re-posting and re-sharing from YouTube feed.

More Nintendo articles

About Zo

Check Also

Marvel’s Wolverine – Reveal Trailer | PlayStation Showcase 2021

Insomniac is developing a new Marvel game centered on Wolverine. #IGN #Gaming #PlayStationShowcase2021 source

God Of War Ragnarok PlayStation Showcase 2021 Reveal Trailer PS5

God Of War Ragnarok PlayStation Showcase 2021 Reveal Trailer PS5

God Of War Ragnarok PlayStation Showcase 2021 Reveal Trailer PS5 God Of War Ragnarok PlayStation …