No Time To Die – James Bond Fan Film (2020)



This ‘No Time To Die – Opening Scene’ is a James Bond fan film. Taking us back over a decade earlier to see a very young James Bond, who’s still inexperienced in his field of being a secret agent.

If you’ve enjoyed watching this, you can support me by becoming a patron here: https://www.patreon.com/blakeridder

My filming equipment list – https://www.amazon.co.uk/shop/blakeridder
Free Amazon Prime TV & Movies – http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/video/primesignup?tag=blakeridder-21

CONNECT WITH ME:

Instagram – https://instagram.com/blake.ridder
Twitter – https://twitter.com/blakeridder
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/blakeridder/

CAST & CREW:

James Bond – Louis James https://www.instagram.com/louisjames24/
Bond Girl – Hannah Knight https://www.instagram.com/hannahknight.ldn/
Villain – Martin Razpopov https://www.instagram.com/martinrazpopov/
Guard – Aram Armaghanian https://www.instagram.com/aramarmaghanian/
Fighter 1 – David Cheung https://www.instagram.com/davidcheung8/
Fighter 2 – Alex Emar https://www.instagram.com/alex_ermar/
DOP – Paulina Masternak https://www.instagram.com/paulina.masternak/
Choreographer – David Cheung & Yolanda Lynes https://www.instagram.com/yolandalynes/
Makeup designer – Theodore Salisbury https://www.instagram.com/exilianstudiosofficial/
Special thanks – Weng Yu https://www.instagram.com/misterudj/

#NoTimeToDie #JamesBond

This video was first published onYouTube Source link . We are just re-posting and re-sharing.

More Short Films

About Zo

Check Also

Fornite marvel roleplay #1 frotnite short film

Fornite marvel roleplay #1 frotnite short film

Hi its Leon i like to play fornite and have fun posting some videos of …

A FINAL STAND - A Star Wars Fan Film

A FINAL STAND A Star Wars Fan Film

A FINAL STAND A Star Wars Fan Film A FINAL STAND A Star Wars Fan …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.