No Time To Die – James Bond Fan Film (2020)



This ‘No Time To Die – Opening Scene’ is a James Bond fan film. Taking us back over a decade earlier to see a very young James Bond, who’s still inexperienced in his field of being a secret agent.

If you’ve enjoyed watching this, you can support me by becoming a patron here: https://www.patreon.com/blakeridder

My filming equipment list – https://www.amazon.co.uk/shop/blakeridder
Free Amazon Prime TV & Movies – http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/video/primesignup?tag=blakeridder-21

CONNECT WITH ME:

Instagram – https://instagram.com/blake.ridder
Twitter – https://twitter.com/blakeridder
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/blakeridder/

CAST & CREW:

James Bond – Louis James https://www.instagram.com/louisjames24/
Bond Girl – Hannah Knight https://www.instagram.com/hannahknight.ldn/
Villain – Martin Razpopov https://www.instagram.com/martinrazpopov/
Guard – Aram Armaghanian https://www.instagram.com/aramarmaghanian/
Fighter 1 – David Cheung https://www.instagram.com/davidcheung8/
Fighter 2 – Alex Emar https://www.instagram.com/alex_ermar/
DOP – Paulina Masternak https://www.instagram.com/paulina.masternak/
Choreographer – David Cheung & Yolanda Lynes https://www.instagram.com/yolandalynes/
Makeup designer – Theodore Salisbury https://www.instagram.com/exilianstudiosofficial/
Special thanks – Weng Yu https://www.instagram.com/misterudj/

#NoTimeToDie #JamesBond

This video was first published onYouTube Source link . We are just re-posting and re-sharing.

More Short Films

About Zo

Check Also

Recycling is literally a scam

Find out how Upstart can lower your monthly payments today at https://www.upstart.com/jaketran 😈 Watch exclusive …

The Darkside of Instagram and How it Changed Society Forever

The Darkside of Instagram and How it Changed Society Forever

The Darkside of Instagram and How it Changed Society Forever The Darkside of Instagram and …