Concept Art to Art Statues: Pascal Blanché's Derelict Planet



One notable trend in the world of designer toys and collectibles is the ability for independent concept artists to turn their unique characters into fully-realized statues and figures. We showcase the striking world created by artist Pascal Blanché, whose Derelict Planet universe has been turned into two beautiful statues in collaboration with the new collectibles company House of Gog. They’re unlike any art statues we’ve seen before!

Find these statues of Pascal’s art here: https://houseofgog.com/

Find more of Pascal’s art here: https://www.artstation.com/pascalblanche

Shot by Gunther Kirsch and edited by Norman Chan

Additional images courtesy of Pascal Blanché

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/tested
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney http://www.twitter.com/thebrokennerd83
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!

This video was first published onSource link . We are just re-posting and re-sharing from their RSS feed.

More Cool art

About Mary Jane

Check Also

Easy way to draw Water Drops || 3D Heart Water Drop - pencil Drawing || How to draw Water Drops

Easy way to draw Water Drops || 3D Heart Water Drop – pencil Drawing || How to draw Water Drops

How to Draw 3D Heart Water Drop ► Used things ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 1. Pencil Name : …

How To Draw Anti Venom | Marvel

How To Draw Anti Venom | Marvel

NEW LESSONS EVERY DAY!!! Learn How to Draw Anti Venom. SUBSCRIBE for more tutorials like …