Daily Routine of Successful Artists – Asking Pros



What’s a professional artist’s daily routine look like? And what should students be doing to improve their skills faster? Subscribe to Proko: http://bit.ly/SubProko

We’re back at San Diego Comic Con getting advice from a bunch of the top pros in the industry. You’d be surprised what it’s like being a full time artist. It’s not always about drawing and painting all day :p

Related Links:

Comic-Con Part 1: https://youtu.be/aP7geXzJ864
Comic-Con Part 2: https://youtu.be/mVV1ihmSQ3A
Comic-Con Part 3: https://youtu.be/HjUv0Zv0T8o

Thumbnail Art by Bobby Chiu

Thanks again to all the artists that participated:

Peter Han: https://www.instagram.com/peterhanstyle
Eliza Ivanova: https://www.instagram.com/eleeza
Ron Lemen: http://lemenaid.com/
Ross Tran: http://youtube.com/rossdraws
Mike Hayes: https://www.instagram.com/michael_c_hayes
Hai-Na-Nu Saulque: https://nooligan.com/
Victor Olazaba: https://www.instagram.com/olazaba.inkworks
Marshall Vandruff: http://www.marshallart.com/
Stephen Silver: https://www.silvertoons.com/
James Douglas: http://youtube.com/moderndayjames
Marcelo Matere: https://www.instagram.com/marcelomatere
Patrick Ballesteros: http://patrickballesteros.com/
Sanford Greene: https://www.instagram.com/sanfordgreene
Howard Shum: https://twitter.com/howardshum
Chrissie Zullo: https://www.instagram.com/chrissiezullo
Bobby Chiu: http://youtube.com/bobbychiu
Caleb Cleveland: https://twitter.com/calebisdrawing

Watch More Proko: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D_W9sZ8S7RM&list=PLtG4P3lq8RHFRfdirLJKk822fwOxR6Zn6

Full Access to Premium Videos – http://www.proko.com/store
Don’t miss new tutorials – http://www.proko.com/subscribe

Course Package Deals – http://www.proko.com/package-deals
Pose photo sets – http://www.proko.com/poses

—–

Follow Proko:
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/prokotv
Twitter – https://twitter.com/StanProkopenko
Periscope – @proko
Instagram – http://instagram.com/stanprokopenko
Tumblr – http://stanprokopenko.tumblr.com/
Google+ – http://bit.ly/stangplus

Email Newsletter- http://www.proko.com/subscribe

Watch More Proko:
Latest Uploads: https://youtu.be/mxMG11ikG3s?list=PLtG4P3lq8RHH0YGMCXa4uWsHVwTDkDcpN
Figure Drawing: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=74HR59yFZ7Y&list=PLtG4P3lq8RHGuMuprDarMz_Y9Fbw_d2ws
Art of Caricature: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FOURPIkpPXk&list=PLtG4P3lq8RHEkeRGn6aFRct0kq4oDwwTa
Popular Videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1EPNYWeEf1U&list=PLtG4P3lq8RHHR_SKsGtufNd8uo2L7_vTQ

—–

CREDITS:

Host | Producer – Stan Prokopenko (http://www.stanprokopenko.com),
Production Assistance – Sean Ramsey (http://www.peoplewhodrawstuff.com), Brandon Storer, Charlie Nicholson
Editing – Sean Ramsey, Stan Prokopenko
Artists Interviewed – Peter Han (https://www.instagram.com/peterhanstyle), Eliza Ivanova (https://www.instagram.com/eleeza), Ron Lemen (http://lemenaid.com/), Ross Tran (http://youtube.com/rossdraws), Mike Hayes (https://www.instagram.com/michael_c_hayes), Hai-Na-Nu Saulque (https://nooligan.com/), Victor Olazaba (https://www.instagram.com/olazaba.inkworks), Marshall Vandruff (http://www.marshallart.com/), Stephen Silver (https://www.silvertoons.com/), James Douglas (http://youtube.com/moderndayjames), Marcelo Matere (https://www.instagram.com/marcelomatere), Patrick Ballesteros (http://patrickballesteros.com/), Sanford Greene (https://www.instagram.com/sanfordgreene), Howard Shum (https://twitter.com/howardshum), Chrissie Zullo (https://www.instagram.com/chrissiezullo), Bobby Chiu (http://youtube.com/bobbychiu), Caleb Cleveland (https://twitter.com/calebisdrawing).

Music Used with Permission
Intro – The Freak Fandango Orchestra
Additional music by Epidemic Sound (http://www.epidemicsound.com)

About Proko:
Instructional How to Draw videos for artists. My drawing lessons are approachable enough for beginners and detailed enough for advanced artists. My philosophy is to teach timeless concepts in an entertaining way. I believe that when you are having fun, you learn better. I take pride in producing high quality videos that you will enjoy watching and re-watching.

#drawingexercises #ArtVlog #Sketching

This video was first published onSource link . We are just re-posting and re-sharing from their RSS feed.

More Cool art

About Mary Jane

Check Also

“Avengers: Endgame” & “Avengers: Infinity War” Unused Official Concept Art - Hulk & Bruce Banner

“Avengers: Endgame” & “Avengers: Infinity War” Unused Official Concept Art – Hulk & Bruce Banner

“Avengers: Endgame” & “Avengers: Infinity War” Unused Official Concept Art with Hulk & Bruce Banner …

Twelve Easy Flower Doodles You Need To Know

Twelve Easy Flower Doodles You Need To Know

Want to draw more florals? Today I’m sharing step-by-step instructions for TWELVE different flowers! So …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.