Futurama Fan Film Props, Puppets, and Costumes!



You might have caught the teaser trailer for this ambitious live-action adaptation of Futurama, and we check out the costumes, makeups, props, and puppets made for this unbelievable fan production. They even have an animatronic Bender!

Watch the Fan-o-Rama trailer here: https://youtu.be/cfNRPKKF4qU

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli
Music by Jinglepunks

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

Thanks for watching!

This video was first published onYouTube Source link . We are just re-posting and re-sharing.

More Short Films

About Zo

Check Also

CGI Animated Short Film: “Ice Pepper” by ESMA | CGMeetup

CGI 3D Animated Short Film: Ice Pepper Animated Short Film by Alicia Journet, Maïlly Boulin, …

“Daddy” (Short Film)

After the death of his wife, an 80-year-old man checks into The Plaza Hotel to …