One Earth – Environmental Short Film

One Earth – Environmental Short Film

One Earth – Environmental Short Film

One Earth - Environmental Short Film - watch now !!
One Earth – Environmental Short Film

One Earth is an environmental short film I created and edited to help raise awareness about our impact on our environment day to day.

It tells the story of how we globally, and massively around the world, use resources for our short term profit, by deforestation, mining, burning fossil fuels, consuming and expanding. This sadly leads to the many environmental issues we face today in 2021, including global pollution, climate change, and the extinction of animal species.

00:00 Introduction
00:28 One Earth Short Film
03:51 End Credits

I am also the composer, producer and mix engineer of the music you can hear in the film.
You can listen to the track on every major audio streaming service, and buy it on iTunes.
Listen to it here: https://artist.landr.com/music/672985626294

The short documentary One Earth showcases footage from talented photographers and videographers worldwide. I want to thank all the artists from which I got the video clips. Their names are stated at the end credits of this film. You can access their work bellow:

Tom Fisk : https://www.pexels.com/fr-fr/@tomfisk
Kelly Lacy : https://www.pexels.com/fr-fr/@kelly-lacy-1179532
Bellergy RC : https://pixabay.com/fr/users/bellergy-1846871/
Dan Dubassy : https://mixkit.co/@dubassy/
Ruvim Miksanskiy : https://www.pexels.com/fr-fr/@digitech
José Carlos Alexandre : https://www.pexels.com/fr-fr/@jose-carlos-alexandre-2433751
Taryn Elliott : https://www.pexels.com/fr-fr/@taryn-elliott
Luc De Cleir : https://pixabay.com/fr/users/lucdecleir-5813305/?tab=latest
Home Adrift : https://www.pexels.com/fr-fr/@home-adrift-1659830
Nomad Nation Videoproduktion : https://www.pexels.com/fr-fr/@nomad-nation-videoproduktion-2671160
Pressmaster : https://www.pexels.com/fr-fr/@pressmaster
Roman Odintsov : https://www.pexels.com/fr-fr/@roman-odintsov
Vitaly Vlasov : https://www.pexels.com/fr-fr/@ihasdslr
Nick Murphy : https://pixabay.com/fr/users/thenickmurphy-11766946/?tab=about
Charlie Wang : https://pixabay.com/fr/users/wcw6900-11186673/?tab=videos
Olivier Polome-Pengthong : https://pixabay.com/fr/users/expatsiam-1490930/

Follow me & my work:
Website: https://romainpennes.com
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/JeuneGen
SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/romain-pennes
Twitter: https://twitter.com/RomainPennes
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/romain_pennes
Bandcamp: https://romainpennes.bandcamp.com/
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/romainpennes

Listen to my music on audio streaming platforms:
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/0mEnwv2v4UjVZsIPClHe6V
Deezer: https://www.deezer.com/en/artist/50635172
Apple Music: https://music.apple.com/us/artist/romain-pennes/1434380351

 

 

#OneEarth – #Environmental #ShortFilm

 

Follow us for New Content Daily
Web – www.epicheroes.com
Twitter @epicheroes
Insta @epicheroesuk
http://www.youtube.com/c/Epicheroes

About Zo

Check Also

Curve Disturbing Horror Short Film

Curve Disturbing Horror Short Film

Curve Disturbing Horror Short Film Curve Disturbing Horror Short Film Clinging to a smooth, curved …

First To The Gate - Magical Short Film Zach King

First To The Gate – Magical Short Film Zach King

First To The Gate – Magical Short Film Zach King First To The Gate – …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.