Tag Archives: play

SDCC 2014: Age of Ultron & Ant-Man Concept Art + New Marvel Movie Date – The Know

SDCC 2014: Age of Ultron & Ant-Man Concept Art + New Marvel Movie Date - The Know

Marvel releases concept art for Age of Ultron and Ant-man AND announces ANOTHER release date for 2018. News By: Joey Aranda Hosted By: Blaine Gibson Music By: @EvGres at EpicWins.com Rooster Teeth: http://roosterteeth.com/ Achievement Hunter: http://achievementhunter.com RT Store: http://roosterteeth.com/store/ Subscribe to The Know Channel: http://bit.ly/1kCYEoz Subscribe to the RT Channel: …

Read More »

Monster Hunter Rise – 2.0 Launch – Nintendo Switch

Monster Hunter Rise - 2.0 Launch - Nintendo Switch

The #MonsterHunterRise Update Ver. 2.0 is now live! This update adds fearsome new monsters, new Event Quests, Layered Armor, and more! Get hunting today: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/monster-hunter-rise-switch/ #MHRise #NintendoSwitch Subscribe for more Nintendo fun! https://goo.gl/HYYsot Visit Nintendo.com for all the latest! http://www.nintendo.com/ Like Nintendo on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Nintendo Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/NintendoAmerica …

Read More »

Skate City – Pre-order Trailer – Nintendo Switch

Skate City - Pre-order Trailer - Nintendo Switch

Skate City is making the leap to Nintendo Switch on May 6th! Pre-order on Nintendo eShop starting April 29th to guarantee your ride. https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/skate-city-switch/ Trailer by Alex Geerken, Music by Type.Raw. #SkateCity #NintendoSwitch Subscribe for more Nintendo fun! https://goo.gl/HYYsot Visit Nintendo.com for all the latest! http://www.nintendo.com/ Like Nintendo on Facebook: …

Read More »

The Download – April 2021 – New Pokémon Snap, Cozy Grove, STAR WARS Republic Commando, & More!

The Download - April 2021 - New Pokémon Snap, Cozy Grove, STAR WARS Republic Commando, & More!

Check out some highlighted Nintendo Switch games that released during the month of April 2021 on Nintendo eShop: New Pokémon Snap™: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/new-pokemon-snap-switch/ FEZ: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/fez-switch/ Cozy Grove: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/cozy-grove-switch/ PAC-MAN 99: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/pac-man-99-switch/ Rain on Your Parade: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/rain-on-your-parade-switch/ STAR WARS™ Republic Commando™: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/star-wars-republic-commando-switch/ Lost Words: Beyond the Page: https://nintendo.com/games/detail/lost-words-beyond-the-page-switch/ DON’T GIVE UP: A …

Read More »

Shiren the Wanderer: The Tower of Fortune and the Dice of Fate – Overview Trailer – Nintendo Switch

Shiren the Wanderer: The Tower of Fortune and the Dice of Fate - Overview Trailer - Nintendo Switch

The Classic Roguelike Wanders Onto the Nintendo Switch™ on Dec 2nd, 2020. Lead Shiren the Wanderer and his sidekick Koppa in their quest to conquer the Tower of Fortune! Pre-order now: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/shiren-the-wanderer-the-tower-of-fortune-and-the-dice-of-fate-switch/ #NintendoSwitch #ShirenTheWanderer Subscribe for more Nintendo fun! https://goo.gl/HYYsot Visit Nintendo.com for all the latest! http://www.nintendo.com/ Like Nintendo on …

Read More »