Real-Life LEGO MiniFig Cosplay!



This project with Frank Ippolito lives at the intersection of creepy and amazing. For 2016’s Comic-Con, Frank designed, sculpted, and painted a LEGO-inspired mask, made to look like a real-life version of a minifig. We’re calling it the creeppyfig, and it found its way home wandering through Comic-Con’s exhibit hall.

Watch Frank sculpt this creepy mask here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P2O7vyKnYfo

Watch the painting of this mask here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Nx4N97SVNg

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli
Music by Jinglepunks

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton
Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware

Thanks for watching!

#FrankIppolito #LEGO #MiniFig

source

Cosplay Videos Cosplay Content

About Diana

Check Also

Making a Star Wars Rancor Costume for Comic-Con!

Making a Star Wars Rancor Costume for Comic-Con!

Thanks to Model-Space.com for supporting this project. Check out the Millennium Falcon model kit at: …

Odin Makes: Captain Marvel Helmet

Odin Makes: Captain Marvel Helmet

I’m now on TikTok! Click the link to download TikTok and check out my new …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.