First To The Gate – Magical Short Film Zach King

First To The Gate – Magical Short Film Zach King

First To The Gate – Magical Short Film Zach King

First To The Gate - Magical Short Film Zach King

Zach King and his friend JJ compete for the window seat in one of the world’s largest airports! Who will be the first to make it? Thanks to Turkish Airlines for having us on board for a new magical collaboration!

Zach King as Zach https://www.instagram.com/zachking/
JJ Carroll as JJ https://www.instagram.com/j2carroll/

Directed by Jadon Gauthier & Zach King
Produced by Jadon Gauthier https://www.instagram.com/jadononthego/
Director of Photography – Sean Conte http://www.seanconte.com
Art Director – Danielle Thompson https://daniellethompson-design.squarespace.com
Editor – Ryan Dayhoff https://www.ryandayhoff.com

Music Producer – Hannah Parrott http://www.hannahparrott.com
Sound Design – Dan Pugsley http://www.danpugsley.co.uk
Colorist – Taylor Mahoney http://tunnelpost.com

– Digital Magicians –
Nacho Hoyos
Ben “Belgian Ben” Klewais
Sam Wickert

First To The Gate – #Magical #ShortFilm #ZachKing #MOVIES #SHORTS

 

Let’s Eat – Award Winning Animated Short Film 8 Mins

 

Follow us for New Content Daily
Web – www.epicheroes.com
Twitter @epicheroes
Insta @epicheroesuk
http://www.youtube.com/c/Epicheroes

About Zo

Check Also

Fair Trade | Short Film

Jason Bolaji is a normal 15-year-old growing up in South London. He has a loving …

Curve Disturbing Horror Short Film

Curve Disturbing Horror Short Film

Curve Disturbing Horror Short Film Curve Disturbing Horror Short Film Clinging to a smooth, curved …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.