The Download – July 2020 – Paper Mario: The Origami King, Panzer Paladin & More!



Check out some highlighted Nintendo Switch games that released during the month of July 2020 on Nintendo eShop:

Superliminal: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/superliminal-switch/
Paper Mario™: The Origami King: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/paper-mario-the-origami-king-switch/
CrossCode: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/crosscode-switch/
Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon 2: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/bloodstained-curse-of-the-moon-2-switch/
Deadly Premonition 2: A Blessing In Disguise: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/deadly-premonition-2-a-blessing-in-disguise-switch/
Panzer Paladin: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/panzer-paladin-switch/
Vigor: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/vigor-switch/
Neon Abyss: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/neon-abyss-switch/
Catherine: Full Body: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/catherine-full-body-switch/
Ageless: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/ageless-switch/
void tRrLM(); //Void Terrarium: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/void-trrlm-void-terrarium-switch/
Merchant of the Skies: https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/merchant-of-the-skies-switch/

View more games that are available now on Nintendo eShop here: https://www.nintendo.com/games/nintendo-switch-new-releases/

Check out last month’s The Download video here: https://youtu.be/tNgS-OdjiLs

#TheDownload #PaperMario #PanzerPaladin #NintendoSwitch

Subscribe for more Nintendo fun! https://goo.gl/HYYsot

Visit Nintendo.com for all the latest! http://www.nintendo.com/

Like Nintendo on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Nintendo
Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/NintendoAmerica
Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/Nintendo
Follow us on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/Nintendo

This video was first published onSource link . We are just re-posting and re-sharing from YouTube feed.

More Nintendo articles

About Zo

Check Also

The Outer Worlds 2 – Official Reveal Trailer | E3 2021

This comedic cinematic trailer for The Outer Worlds 2 pokes fun at the usual game …

Story Trailer For Fortnite Chapter 2 – Season 7

They came without warning, their intentions were unclear. But what’s clear now is that a …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.