Tuesday , June 18 2024

LEGO Star Wars Gameplay Overview 2022 The Skywalker Saga

LEGO Star Wars Gameplay Overview 2022 The Skywalker Saga

LEGO Star Wars Gameplay Overview 2022 The Skywalker Saga

It’s time to take a closer look at gameplay for LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga!

Journey to a galaxy far, far away on April 5, 2022!

Pre-Orders are now live! https://www.xbox.com/games/store/lego-star-wars-the-skywalker-saga/brmkdczt0c4l

Learn More on Official Website

The galaxy is yours with LEGO Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga! Play through all nine saga films in a brand-new video game unlike any other. With over 300 playable characters, over 100 vehicles, and 23 planets to explore, the galaxy has never been more fun!

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is an upcoming Lego-themed action-adventure game developed by Traveller’s Tales and published by Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment. It will be the sixth entry in TT Games’ Lego Star Wars series of video games and the successor to Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens. The game will adapt all nine entries in the Skywalker saga series of films. The game is set to be released on 5 April 2022 for Microsoft Windows, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S.

Unlike most Lego video games in which players had to advance through the story in a linear order, players can choose to start the game from any of the three Skywalker saga trilogies and complete them in any order they wish. Each episode will have five story missions, making a total of 45 levels, contrasting from six levels per episode in previous games. Combat has been revamped from previous titles, such as lightsaber wielders now using a variety of combos with light attacks, heavy attacks, and Force moves, and blaster characters having an over-the-shoulder camera (angle featured in many third-person shooter games). The game features 300 playable characters.

Much like its predecessor, Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens, the game’s hub will not be a single area, such as the Mos Eisley Cantina in Lego Star Wars: The Complete Saga, but a wide range of fully explorable planets filled with many iconic Star Wars landmarks. Planets and moons confirmed by the developers so far to be explorable in the hub include Naboo, Tatooine, Coruscant, Kamino, Geonosis, Kashyyyk, Utapau, Mustafar, Yavin 4, Hoth, Dagobah, Bespin, Endor, Jakku, Takodana, D’Qar, Starkiller Base, Ahch-To, Cantonica, Crait, Ajan Kloss, Pasaana, Kijimi, Kef Bir, and Exegol.[2] Many ships will have freely explorable areas in the hub as well, such as Star Destroyers and the Death Star. Random encounters will also happen in the game’s hub. For example, an Imperial Star Destroyer could suddenly jump out of hyperspace and send a fleet of TIE Fighters after the player. Players can choose to engage in dogfights with them or continue onward to progress the story.

Lego Star Wars The Skywalker Saga is also set to include Mumble Mode, an extra feature allowing players to switch between the game’s original voice acting and having the characters mumble and grunt, akin to the style of older Lego video games.

Microsoft Windows
Nintendo Switch
PlayStation 4
PlayStation 5
Xbox One
Xbox Series X/S

#LEGOStarWarsGame #SkywalkerSaga


#LEGO #StarWars #Gameplay Overview #2022 #TheSkywalkerSaga


Follow us for New Content Daily

Web – www.epicheroes.com
Twitter @epicheroes
Insta @epicheroesuk

About Zo